FB Pixel
Home   /   News and Events   /   Bowker Harley-Davidson® Christmas Opening Times

Bowker Harley-Davidson® Christmas Opening Times

Christmas and New Year Opening Times    
Friday 22nd December Normal Hours
Saturday 23rd December Normal Hours
Christmas Eve - Sunday 24th December Closed
Christmas Day - Monday 25th December Closed
Boxing Day - Tuesday 26th December Closed
Wednesday 27th December Normal Hours
Thursday 28th December Normal Hours
Friday 29th December Normal Hours
Saturday 30th December Normal Hours
New Years Eve - Sunday 31st December Normal Hours
New Years Day - Monday 1st January Closed
Tuesday 2nd January Normal Hours